2019-2020 APTE Officers

Contact

2019-2020 Officers

Email: apte_officers@austincc.edu

President Latisha Addison latisha.marion@austincc.edu

(512) 223-0031

President-Elect Lauren Sebel lsebel@austincc.edu

(512) 223-5159

Communications Officer Courtney Grams courtney.grams@austincc.edu

(512) 223-7522

Secretary/Treasurer Paul Mason pmason@austincc.edu

(512) 223-1008

Past-President Jason Sanchez jsanche1@austincc.edu

(512) 223-7499

Representation on Councils & Committees for 2019-2020

Email: apte_executive_council@austincc.edu

Academic & Student Affairs Council Shih-Ting Lee slee12@austincc.edu

(512) 223-0113

Administrative Services Council Katharine Bennett

 

Misty Rasmussen

kbennet1@austincc.edu

(512) 223-6026

misty.rasmussen@austincc.edu

(512) 223-7584

Assessment & Advising Committee Kendra Singletary ksinglet@austincc.edu

(512) 223-0040

College Accessibility Committee Latoya Dixon latoya.dixon@austincc.edu

(512) 410-1864

College-wide Technology & Technical Outlay Committee Alan Givens agivens@austincc.edu

(512) 223-1204

Curriculum & Programs Committee Tomi Welch

 

Nicole Bell

twelch3@austincc.edu

(512) 223-7018

Distance Learning Committee Rachel Barrera rachel.barrera@austincc.edu

(512) 223-7975

Enrollment Services Committee Christine Hall chall1@austincc.edu

(512) 223-0022

Environmental Health & Safety/Police Committee Paul Mason pmason@austincc.edu

(512) 223-1008

Faculty Development & Evaluation Committee Zach Denton zdenton@austincc.edu

(512) 223-5793

Shared Governance Review Council Latisha Addison

 

Lauren Sebel

latisha.marion@austincc.edu

(512) 223-0031

lsebel@austincc.edu

(512) 223-5159

Student Rights & Responsibilities Committee Nereida Celis ncelis@austincc.edu

(512) 223-2205

Shared Governance Reporting