1. Home
  2. Blackboard
  3. Blackboard Collaborate
  4. Infinity loop when screen sharing in Blackboard Collaborate

Infinity loop when screen sharing in Blackboard Collaborate

Contents

It is a known visual effect in Collaborate. After you see the infinity loop of your screen, simply click on anything [applications(e.g. Microsoft Word, Powerpoint)/browser tab]. Collaborate will stop the loop and show only that application/browser tab)

Contact Support

This article was created and is maintained by the Office of Academic Technology

If you have found an error in this article or if you need assistance incorporating this article in your course, please contact the Faculty Instructional Support Specialists.

Updated on April 27, 2021

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can't find the answer you're looking for? Don't worry we're here to help!
Request Support