After initial campus advising, contact the Auto Collision Repair & Refinishing Department for further specific course and Degree info.

RegionCampusAdvisorEmailPhone
CentralEastviewDarrell Merriweatherdmerriwe@austincc.edu512-223-5197
CentralElginHector Aguayohector.aguayo@austincc.edu512-223-9483
CentralHighlandMitchell Simmonsmsimmons@austincc.edu512-223-7329
CentralHighlandBrandon Robertsbrobert3@austincc.edu512-223-7406
CentralRio GrandeTony Wrighttwright2@austincc.edu512-223-3065
NorthCypress CreekAmy Kochamy.koch@austincc.edu512-223-2107
NorthCypress CreekPatsy Phillipspphillip@austincc.edu512-223-2104
NorthNorthridgeSamantha Thomsonsamantha.thomson@austincc.edu512-223-4885
NorthRound RockChristien Rawlinscalexan4@austincc.edu512-223-0035
NorthRound RockKendra Singletaryksinglet@austincc.edu512-223-0040
NorthSan GabrielSheresa Edgingtonsheresa.edgington@austincc.edu512-223-2540
SouthHaysVidal Almanzavman@austincc.edu512-262-6533
SouthRiversideGary Browngary.brown@austincc.edu512-223-6202
SouthSouth AustinDiana Hernandez-Quinonezdhdz@austincc.edu512-223-9160